The organization of the ministry

Usmanov Shuxrat Shatursunovich

Head of the Executive Department

Asrorov Khurshid

Head of legal division

Turayev Iskandar

Head of the Legal Control Service of the Minister

Adilbekov Davronbek Akbarbekovich

Head of Department of Internal Audit and Financial Control

Aglamov Tuygunjon

Head of the devision of international relations

Rustamova Laylo Suvankulovna

Head of Devision for Public Relations

Murodov Erkin

Head of the Department for Coordination of Activities of General Secondary Education Institutions

Tagayev Akbar Ravshanovich

Head of the Department of Spiritual and Moral Education

Muxamedov Sherzod Nurmuxamedovich

Head of Department of Strategic Analysis, Introduction of Advanced Pedagogical Technologies and New Initiatives in Education

Saytov Kadambay Geldibayevich

Head of Division for the Integration of Education and Production

Sultonov Ayubxon

Head of Deparment for School Models and Public-Private Partnership Department

Shodmonov Zukhriddin

Head of the department for coordination of activities of territorial units and interaction with local authorities

Kutliyev Sirojiddin

Head of the Department for the Coordination of the Construction, Repair and Equipping of Public Education Institutions

Abdullayev Akobr Shokir oʻgʻli

Head of the Department for Work with Students and Youth Organizations

Ahmedov Fayzulla

Head of Department for Social Security and Child Support

Karabaev Murodjon

Head of Department for organization of out-of-school education, sports and tourism

Azamova Mukhayyokhon

Head of Sector for Work with Donors and Grants

Sirajev Ilkhom

Head of Financial Analysis and Planning Department

Shokirov Djamshid

Head of Finance and Accounting Department

Yeshnazarov Shakhboz Asanbayevich

Head of Public Procurement Division
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Rustamov Elmurod

Head of Investment Attraction and Monitoring Division

Ermatov Doniyor

Head of the department for improving the methodological support of the educational process
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Khojakulov Laziz Choriyevich

Head of Department for Education Quality Monitoring
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Xamutov Uchqun

Head of the sector for coordinating the creation of textbooks and educational-methodical complexes

Butanov Sarvar Umarovich

Head of Division for the Coordination of the Implementation of Information and Communication Technologies
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Hasanov Bakhtiyor

Head of the Department for Coordinating the Effective Use of Property of Public Education Institutions
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Hasanov Albert

Head of HR Department
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Mominkulov Jandos Kamalovich

Head of organizational control and analytical department
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Aberkulov Bazarboy

Неаd of Sector for the organization of activities of the Fund for supporting reforms in public education
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Raxmonov Umid

Head of the Department for Work with Gifted Students in Subject Olympiads

Joʻrayev Oʻtkir Ortiqboyevich

Head of the Division for Preparing exam materials
  • 09:00 - 18:00


Head of department for the organization of olympiads
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Kutliev Firdavs Oripovich

Head of Monitoring Division
  • 09:00 - 18:00

Rakhimbayeva Khilola

Head of Chancery


  • 09:00-18:00